Home
Monday, June 26, 2017
5:05:59 AM
Users online: 0   You are here >> Home > Contact Us
Contact Us

Magazine enquiries

Atomic Magazine
50 Victoria Street
McMahons Point, NSW 2060
Australia

Switchboard: (02) 8399 3611   Fax: (02) 8399 3622
 

Editorial enquiries

David Hollingworth - Editor, Atomic MPC
dhollingworth@atomicmpc.com.au

John Gillooly - Technical Editor, Atomic MPC
jgillooly@atomicmpc.com.au

Matt Wilson - Reviews Editor, Atomic MPC
mwilson@atomicmpc.com.au

 

Subscriptions enquiries

Toll FREE from anywhere in Australia:
Phone: 1300 610 765 or
Email: subscriptions@atomicmpc.com.au

In New Zealand:
Phone: (09) 625 3006 or
Fax: (09) 625 3005
Email: clee@gordongotch.co.nz
 

Advertising/Sales enquires

Joanne Nichols - Group Advertising Manager, Print and Events
jnichols@haymarketmedia.com.au


Darren McNally - Commercial Director
dmcnally@haymarketmedia.com.au
 

Interactive enquiries

Anthony Pannucio - Interactive Director
apannucio@haymarketmedia.com.au
 

Marketing & Circulation enquiries

Daniel Ridley - Publishing Manager
dridley@haymarketmedia.com.au

Haymarket Media

Jeremy Vaughan - Managing Director
 

Atomic is published monthly by Haymarket Media. Company registered in Australia, (ABN 61 083 063 914). This material may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form, in whole or part, without the written permission of the publishers.

Editorial & product submissions:
Atomic welcomes all information on new and upgraded products and services for possible coverage within the news or reviews pages. However, we respectfully point out that the magazine and site are not obliged to either review or return unsolicited products. The editor is always pleased to receive ideas for articles, preferably sent in outline form, with details of author's background, and - where available - samples of previously unreleased work. We cannot, however, accept responsibility for unsolicited copy would like to stress that it may take time for a reply to be sent out.

Permissions, reprints:
Material in Atomic magazine and online may not be reproduced in any form without the written consent of the Managing Director. Quotations for reprints are available from the Production Manager.

Atomic logos are trademarks of Haymarket Media.

Liability:
While every care has been taken in the preparation of the magazine and site, the publishers cannot be held responsible for the accuracy of the information herein, or any consequence arising from it.

Please note that all judgements have been made in the context of equipment available to Atomic at time of review, and that 'value for money' comments are based on Australian prices at the time of review, which are subject to fluctuation and are only applicable to the Australian market.